<< October 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
+ all -

Playlist pieces

fail with consequence, lose with eloquence, and smile

...

If I didn’t believe in you, I couldn’t have stood before all of our friends and said This, this is the life I choose; this is the part I can’t bear to lose; trip us or trap us but we refuse to fall.

...

Recent comments

Excuse me, are you lost? Perhaps you would care to visit the site map

timshel.

Syndicate

Syndication is available in RSS and Atom flavors. Flavors like ice cream. Ice cream like happiness.

"Everything counts a little more than we think..."

15 September 2010 Wednesday

slated in mused, mood at 11:42 pm

ghosts

16 June 2010 Wednesday

slated in mood at 6:11 am

>:O

That face does not remotely convey the anger it should.

02 March 2010 Tuesday

Old but familiar

slated in mood at 6:08 pm

Starting to think movement again. gather momentum?

24 November 2009 Tuesday

slated in mood at 11:54 pm

—-

20 November 2009 Friday

slated in prose/poetry, mood at 1:24 am

Neither dark nor bright
moon rises and falls always
looking for its light

looking for cozy

sweet candy shell doesn’t melt
it’s not in your hand

09 November 2009 Monday

slated in mused, mood at 12:28 am

trees falling in a forest

07 November 2009 Saturday

slated in mood at 6:43 am

“You were what I wanted; I gave what I gave.”

“You are what I want.”

“a road I crossed”

06 October 2009 Tuesday

slated in mood at 10:58 pm

you’re not a good shot but I’m worse
and there’s so much where we ain’t been yet
so swing up on this little horse
the only thing we’ll hit is sunset

07 May 2009 Thursday

slated in molehills, mood at 7:45 pm

Too much, too often, too long.

28 March 2009 Saturday

we share

slated in mood at 8:09 pm

“all these little deals go down with little consequences”

Everything is safely stored in the Archives